skip to Main Content
+977 9852674025 [Secretary] [email protected] Mechinagar-6, Kakarvitta, Jhapa, Nepal
Rota Quiz 8
Rota Quiz 8
rota quiz 8
Rota Quiz 9
rota quiz 9
Rota Quiz 10
rota quiz 10
Rota Quiz 11
rota quiz 11
Rota Quiz 12
rota quiz 12
Rota Quiz 13
rota quiz 13
Rota Quiz 14
rota quiz 14
Rota Quiz 15
rota quiz 15
Rota Quiz 16
rota quiz 16
Rota Quiz 17
rota quiz 17
Rota Quiz 18
rota quiz 18
Rota Quiz 19
rota quiz 19
Rota Quiz 20
rota quiz 20
Rota Quiz 21
rota quiz 21
Rota Quiz 22
rota quiz 22
Rota Quiz 23
rota quiz 23
Rota Quiz 24
rota quiz 24
Rota Quiz 25
rota quiz 25
Rota Quiz 26
rota quiz 26
Rota Quiz 27
rota quiz 27
Rota Quiz 28
rota quiz 28
Rota Quiz 29
rota quiz 29
Rota Quiz 30
rota quiz 30
Rota Quiz 31
rota quiz 31
Rota Quiz 32
rota quiz 32
Rota Quiz 1
rota quiz 1
Rota Quiz 2
rota quiz 2
Rota Quiz 3
rota quiz 3
Rota Quiz 4
rota quiz 4
Rota Quiz 5
rota quiz 5
Rota Quiz 6
rota quiz 6
Rota Quiz 7
rota quiz 7
Rota Quiz 8Rota Quiz 9Rota Quiz 10Rota Quiz 11Rota Quiz 12Rota Quiz 13Rota Quiz 14Rota Quiz 15Rota Quiz 16Rota Quiz 17Rota Quiz 18Rota Quiz 19Rota Quiz 20Rota Quiz 21Rota Quiz 22Rota Quiz 23Rota Quiz 24Rota Quiz 25Rota Quiz 26Rota Quiz 27Rota Quiz 28Rota Quiz 29Rota Quiz 30Rota Quiz 31Rota Quiz 32Rota Quiz 1Rota Quiz 2Rota Quiz 3Rota Quiz 4Rota Quiz 5Rota Quiz 6Rota Quiz 7

Rota Quiz 2015-16 [Region-7]

On 19th Dec 2015, Rota Quiz 2015-16 was held in Kakarvitta, where 4 clubs, Rotary Club of Kakarvitta, Rotary Club of Birtamode, Rotary Club of Damak, Rotary Club of Bhadrapur participated. Rotary Club of Damak was able to be the winner scoring 105 points where Rotary Club of Kakrvitta garbed the 1st Runner-up position scoring 65 points. Similarly Rotary Club of Birtamode became the 2nd Runner-up. Quiz was facilitated by the strong judge panel of Rtn. Raju Maharjan (President of Rotary Club of Kakarviitta), Rtn Jagdish Acharya (Charter President of Rotary Club of Damak), Rtn. Binay Raj Pokhrel (President Elect of Rotary Club of Birtamode), Rtn. Bhesh Raj Dhakal (Rotary Club of Bhadrapur), Rtn. Suresh Bansal (IPP of Rotary Club of Birtamode) & Rtn. Sujan Pradhan (Secretary of Rotary Club of Kakarvitta) On the official program, Rtn Raju Maharjan took the presidentship of the program, where Rtn. Jagdish Acharya kept the welcome speech & the rules & regulation of the contest. Rtn. Radeeka Gurung (President Elect of Rotary Club of Kakarvitta) gave the Vote of Thanks & Rtn. Sujan Pradhan conducted the program. Participants: Rotary Club of Kakarvitta 1. Rtn. Dr. Anandraj Khanal (Leader) 2. Rtn. Dilip Subedi 3. Rtn. Rudra Mainalee Rotary Club of Birtamode 1. Rtn. Bikendra Shrestha ( Leader) 2. Rtn. Amod Acharya 3. Rtn. Navin Gattani Rotary Club of Damak 1. Rtn. Sagar Shrestha (Leader) 2. Rtn. Nabin Kumar Agrawal 3. Rtn. Jhalaraj Gautam Rotary Club of Bhadrapur 1. Rtn. Bigat Ojha (Leader) 2. Rtn. Dhana Juju Shrestha 3. Rtn Kishor Kishore Parajuli

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Back To Top