Rotary Club of Kakarvitta Logo 2022 23

Rota Picnic – 2017

On 25th December 2017, Rotary Club of Kakarvitta organised Rota Picnic-2017 for all the members & their family at the premises of Basbari Samudayik Picnic Spot. There we had a short official meeting where we decided the board of upcoming year 2018-19 and the President Elect Nominee for the Year 2020-21. Here are the name list of newly elected body for the year 2018-19
S.N Full Name Portfolio
1 Ashok Kumar Shrestha President
2 Lalit Bahadur Tamang Immediate Past President
3 Mohan Niroula President Elect
4 Krishna Kanta Khaniya President Nominee
5 Sujan Pradhan Secretary | WebMaster
6 Kamal Thapa Treasurer
7 Dilip Subedi Club Administration | PP
8 Rohit Budhathoki Public Relation
9 Medani Prasad Kharel Membership
10 Dr. Aanandraj Khanal Service Project
11 Radeeka Gurung TRF Chair | PP
12 Jagat Gurung Youth Service
13 Bijaya Tamang Sgt-At-Arms
14 Gopal Tamang Club Mentor | PP
15 Raju Maharjan Club Trainer | PP
16 Rudra Mainalee Information Mgmt & IT

Glimpse of Event

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top