Rotary Club of Kakarvitta Logo 2022 23
10th installation ceremony rotary club of kakarvitta 2

10th Installation Ceremony

On 10th July 2019, Rotary & Rotaract Club of Kakarvitta jointly celebrated Installation Ceremony. Rotary celebrated its 10th & Rotaract celebrated 4th Installation Ceremony at the premises of Kakarvitta Water User & Sanitation Organization’s Hall. Program was honored by the gracious presence of District Governor Elect Rtn. Rajib Pokhrel as the Chief Guest, Mayor  Rtn. Bimal Acharya, Deputy Mayor Mrs. Mina Pokhrel Uperty of Mechinagar Municipality, Assistant Governor Rtn. Kumar Giri & Zonal Rotaracrt Representative Rtr. Heniz Das as Special Guest. Both the Presidents Rtn. Mohan Niroula, President of Rotary Club of Kakarvitta & Rtr. Bimarsh Shrestha, President of Rotaract Club of Kakarvitta,  were handed over Charter Certificate, Gavel & Gong by the Immediate past presidents Rtn. Ashok Kumar Shrestha & Rtr. Robin Subedi. Both the Immediate past presidents Rtn. Ashok Kumar Shrestha & Rtr. Robin Subedi, presented their activities report of their tenure where Presidents Rtn. Mohan Niroula & Rtr. Bimarsh Shrestha presented their vision for the coming year. Rotary Club of Kakarvitta also inducted Mr. Dipendra Raj Pandey, Mr. Jiwan Babu Silwal & Charter President of Rotaract Club of Kakarvitta Rtr. Pema Tamang as the new member of the club.

Glimpse of Event

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top